The Published column is designed to easily monitor and manage the job postings in one go.
Whenever you want to unpublish/republish a position, here's what you need to do:
STEP 1: From your Workstream dashboard, go on the right side, under Published column, and slide the ON and OFF button for any of the positions listed in your account.
STEP 2: The button should appear in blue color when turned ON and gray when turned OFF.
Want to talk to our support team? Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New Conversation, or send an Email at email@example.com.