Whenever you want to unpublish/republish a position, here's what you need to do:

STEP 1: Log in to your Workstream account, then go to Positions.

STEP 2: Click the arrow down button next to the brand name to select a location.

STEP 3: Under the Status column of the intended position, select the arrow down button.

STEP 4: Under Share position, turn on/turn off the Published button to publish/unpublish.

NOTE: This can't be done if the intention is to refresh the job posting. Refreshing your job posting too often is not recommended to avoid being flagged down by Indeed.

Publishing a job description

Publishing your job description as 'Link Only'



Want to talk to our support team? Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New Conversation, or send an email at help@workstream.is.



Did this answer your question?