To disable a user, follow the steps below:

STEP 1: From your Workstream dashboard, go to Company.

STEP 2: Under Company Settings, select Manage Users.

STEP 3: Select the user that you wish to disable.

STEP 4: Go to Actions located at the last column, click the arrow down button.

STEP 5: Choose Disable user.

STEP 6: A pop up will appear. Choose Disable.

NOTE: If the disabled user was assigned to Onboarding tasks, ownership of the task will automatically reassign to other assigned owners or to the Super Admin if no other assigned users exist. If the task is in progress, it will be restarted.

Adding a user
Disabling users in bulk
Restoring a disabled user



Want to talk to our support team? Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New Conversation, or send an email at help@workstream.is.

Did this answer your question?