To disable users in bulk, follow the steps below.

STEP 1: From your Workstream dashboard, go to Company.

STEP 2: Under Company Settings, select Manage Users.

STEP 3: Select the users that you need to disable, then choose Disable selected.

STEP 4: A pop up will appear. Choose Disable.

Disabling a user

Adding a user
Restoring a disabled user


Want to talk to our support team? Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New Conversation, or send an Email at help@workstream.is.

Did this answer your question?