To restore a disabled user, take the following steps:

STEP 1: From your Workstream dashboard, go to Company.

STEP 2: Under Company Settings, select Manage Users.

STEP 3: Search the name of the deactivated user. You can also filter to select from the list of Inactive users.

STEP 4: Go to Actions located at the last column, click the arrow down button on the relevant user.

STEP 5: Choose Restore user.

STEP 6: A pop up will appear. Choose Restore.

Disabling users in bulk
Disabling a user

Want to talk to our support team? Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New Conversation, or send an email at help@workstream.is.

Did this answer your question?