To delete a stage, take the following steps:

STEP 1: From your Workstream account, go to Positions.

STEP 2: If you have multiple brands, select your brand name. Otherwise, proceed to step 3.

STEP 3: Click the arrow down button next to the brand name to select a location.

STEP 4: Select a position then click the three-dotted line located in the last column.

STEP 5: Select Edit Position. You can also click the position name to take you to the Edit job summary page.

STEP 6: Go to Stages.

STEP 7: Select the stage that you wish to delete. The delete icon will appear.

STEP 8: Delete the stage, then select OK to confirm.

NOTE: A stage cannot be deleted if there are applicants (pending or rejected) that are currently on that stage.


Want to talk to our support team? Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New Conversation, or send an email at help@workstream.is.

Did this answer your question?