To edit or delete time slots, follow these steps:

STEP 1: Log in to your Workstream account.

STEP 2: Go to Scheduling.

STEP 3: To edit existing time slots, hover your mouse over a time slot.

STEP 4: A box at the top right part of the time slot would appear. You can put a checkmark on multiple boxes to edit time slots all at once (you may also Select all - this option is located at the top right of the calendar).

STEP 5: Select the Edit button located at the panel above the calendar.

STEP 6: The settings would show up on the panel at the right side. Save once you are done making changes.

STEP 7: A pop up would appear, select Confirm changes.

STEP 8: To delete Existing time slots follow steps 3 and 4, then choose Delete located at the panel above the calendar.

Related Article

Setting up availability using the Workstream calendar
Using the scheduling feature's Advanced Settings


Want to talk to our Support team? Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New conversation, or send an Email at help@workstream.is.

Did this answer your question?