Workstream allows you to set access for each user so that they will only be able to view positions or departments that they handle, as well as receive notifications based on these two factors.

Follow these steps to set user access:

STEP 1: From the Workstream dashboard, go to Settings.

STEP 2: Select Company.

STEP 3: Select Manage Users.

STEP 4: Select the employee that you wish to grant access.

STEP 5: Under the Actions column, choose edit.

STEP 6: Look for Access to locations and departments then choose Edit.

STEP 7: Turn on the button to give the employee access to all locations. Otherwise, mark the applicable locations/department to grant the employee access.

STEP 8: Choose Save.


Want to talk to our Support team? Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New conversation, or send an Email at help@workstream.is.

Did this answer your question?