Workstream now allows users to publish/unpublish multiple positions all at once in just a few easy steps.

To publish/unpublish positions in bulk, take the steps below:

STEP 1: Go to Positions.

STEP 2: If you have multiple brands, select your brand name. Otherwise, proceed to step 3.

STEP 3: Click the arrow down button next to the brand name to select a location.

STEP 4: Select the positions to publish/unpublish.

STEP 5: Select Change Status.

STEP 6: From the dropdown list, select the action you wish to perform, whether to Publish, Unpublish, or publish as Link only.

STEP 7: Confirm the action by selecting the corresponding button.

NOTE: If you are changing the access for all the positions in the same location, simply mark the location to update all positions.

This feature will automatically publish/unpublish job descriptions to/from ALL Workstream free job sites. Click here if you need your position to be visible to selected job sites only.

Related Articles:

Duplicating positions in bulk

The bulk update feature

Want to talk to our support team? Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New Conversation, or send an email at help@workstream.is.


Did this answer your question?