Archiving removes a document from the team member's default Documents list and from bulk downloads, including the ZIP packet, while still preserving a record for future reference.
Archive a team member's document
đ Archiving and restoring are logged in the History tab as Archived [file name] and Restored [file name], so you can see who archived the document and when.
Go to Team View, then Team Management âş Team.
Find and select the team member.
Go to the Documents tab and locate the completed or uploaded document you want to archive.
Select the three-dot menu (â˘â˘â˘) in the right corner of the document, then select Archive document.
âIn the Archive document? window, select Archive. Select Back if you change your mind.
View or restore archived documents
You can also view and restore archived documents. Here's how:
In the Completed section of the team member's Documents tab, turn on Show archived. An Archived card appears.
Select the three-dot menu (â˘â˘â˘) next to the document you want to restore.
Select Restore document, then select Restore in the Restore document? window.
